Let's Go!

Lesse Trophy

Total time : +/- 4h00

An inter-team challenge with the river Lesse as main theme !

This very playful program is a cocktail of challenges and traps, spread all along the descent of the river. At a third of the trip, the chronometer starts counting and the points pile up... The winning team being the one with the lesser points, motivation is high to succeeding in the challenges and winning back a maximum of bonuses in order to get to that podium. Mutual help, quickness, perspicacity, and dexterity will be necessary to achieve your goal.

Double-seater kayaks super comfort, the most comfortable model of the assortment, are at your disposal for the descent. It is an exclusive model, super light, with ergonomic bucket seat, light paddles and waterproof container.

From the start on, you'll have to find the second paddle of each kayak. Further away, a search in a magical cave porch will allow you to find precious colored pearls which will be very useful for the next challenge 500m away. Upon getting out of the cave, it will be time to really kayak for the chronometer starts.

However, this beautiful run-up will get interrupted one kilometer further away to disembark and achieve a double challenge. One that requires everyone's strength, and another that necessitates a good balance.

After this, the race continues. Upon arrival at the chronometer, after having passed the two little rapids, it is time to disembark once more and go on a mini dropping during which each team, in order to continue the trip, will have to discover three hidden beacons placed in three remarkable prehistorical caves.

During the entire time, a little questionnaire on logics and the splendid nature around you will allow you to win some additional bonuses.

The chronometer being stopped, you can go back to your kayaks more relaxed, but a last very particular challenge consisting in embarking a kayak in a certain way awaits before you can carry on the last two kilometers of the river and reach the end where warm showers and a regional beer will be well appreciated while waiting for the results.

 

The descent of the Lesse is an unforgettable escape in nature, far away from the daily stress and modern world. The river winds around and through varied landscapes with medieval castles, natural parks, daring rocks, prehistoric caves... and let's not forget the two rapids to cross. Boundary stones on the banks inform you on your position and the distance left to kayak.

 

Complete your program by the following options :

We also provide 2-days stay with accomodation at the IBIS hotel or at the Castel de Pont-à-Lesse


Contact us and ask for a tailor-made offer.
One single person who organize your whole stay!

Prices

58,08 €/pers. (minimum 20 participants)

Ouvert tous les jours!

Lesse Trophy

Durée totale : +/- 4h00

Un challenge inter-équipes dont le fil rouge est la Lesse.

Ce programme particulièrement ludique est un cocktail d'épreuves et d'embûches à surmonter, parsemées tout au long de la descente de la rivière. Au tiers du parcours, le chrono commence à tourner et les points s'accumulent... L'équipe victorieuse étant celle ayant le minimum de points, la motivation est forte pour réussir les épreuves et récupérer ainsi un maximum de bonifications pour se hisser sur le podium. Entraide, rapidité, perspicacité et adresse seront nécessaires pour y parvenir au mieux.

La descente s'effectue en kayak biplace super confort, le modèle le plus confortable de la gamme, un modèle exclusif, super léger, avec sièges baquets ergonomiques, pagaies légères et seau hermétique.

Dès le départ il s'agira de chercher à se munir de la deuxième pagaie de chaque kayak. Plus loin une recherche dans un grand porche magique de caverne doit permettre de retrouver de précieuses perles colorées qui seront bien utiles pour l'épreuve suivante cinq cents mètres plus loin. A l'issue de celle-ci, il est temps de faire vraiment du kayak car le chrono démarre.

Mais ce bel élan sera interrompu un kilomètre plus loin pour débarquer et réussir une double épreuve, l'une faisant appel à la force de tous, l'autre à leur sens de l'équilibre.

Enfin la course reprend. A l'arrivée du chrono, après franchissement des deux barrages, débarquement pour un mini dropping au cours duquel chaque équipe devra, pour pouvoir poursuivre son périple, découvrir trois balises placées dans trois grottes préhistoriques remarquables.

Tout au long de votre périple, un petit questionnaire ayant trait à la logique et à la Nature splendide qui vous environne vous permettra d'engranger encore quelques bonus supplémentaires.

Retour au kayak, relax, le chrono ne tourne plus, mais il reste une épreuve très particulière d'embarquement dans un kayak à réaliser avant de s'élancer sur les deux derniers kilomètres de rivière et atteindre l'arrivée où les douches chaudes et la dégustation d'une bière de terroir vous permettront d'attendre les résultats.

 

La descente de la Lesse est une évasion inoubliable en pleine nature loin du stress et du monde moderne. Au gré de ses méandres la rivière se faufile à travers un paysage varié ponctué de châteaux moyenâgeux, parc naturel, falaises audacieuses, cavernes préhistoriques... sans oublier les deux barrages à franchir. Des bornes sur les berges vous renseignent votre position et la distance restant à couvrir.

 

Ce programme peut encore être complété par les options suivantes :

Pour un séjour résidentiel, nous organiserons votre logement à l'hôtel IBIS ou au Castel de Pont-à-Lesse.


Contactez-nous & recevez une offre détaillée à la mesure de vos envies.
Une seule personne qui organise pour vous votre journée à la carte!

Prix

58,08 €/pers. (minimum 20 personnes)